## International Journal of Crowd Science

## Third Prize

is awarded to Takayuki Ito

for the paper

Experimental results on large-scale cyberphysical hybrid discussion support

authored by

Takayuki Ito, Takanobu Otsuka, Satoshi Kawase, Akihisa Sengoku, Shun Shiramatsu, Takanori Ito, Eizo Hideshima, Tokuro Matsuo, Tetsuya Oishi, Rieko Fujita, Naoki Fukuta, Katsuhide Fujita

Cl.

The Editorial Board of IJCS



www.emeraldpublishing.com